Five Star Chicken is growing rapidly and wishes to expand its existing network across Chennai, Cochin, Bangalore, Mangalore. We are looking for enterprising individuals with vast or no experience in Food retailing.

If you have it in you, we can help you shake hands. You can partner with us as a franchisee. The possibilities are endless. And the rewards great.

Five Star Chicken is a low investment Business model and can be fully operational within 3 weeks of the franchise agreement being signed.

Five Star Chicken is poised for a growth curve that's creating new benchmarks in the F&B franchising business.

Formats

1) Shop model
2) Custom made

Space Required

Area needed to Operate Five Star Chicken outlet:

  • 100 sq. ft. to 200 sq. ft. (within Bangalore)
  • 250 sq. ft. to 300 sq. ft. (outside Bangalore)

Preferred Locations

Five Star Chicken outlets can be set up in several environments like-food courts, high street locations, hypermarkets, office with residential mix, tech parks, airport and bus terminals, railway stations, highways, hospitals, universities etc where large numbers of people congregate.

Franchise Benefits

  • Association with an Established Brand
  • Opportunity to join a proven concept
  • Assistant on Site selection and negotiations on behalf of franchisees.
  • Tested and high quality menu
  • Store designing and assistant on Store construction
  • Comprehensive Training Support
  • Co- coordinating with contractors/architects & equipment vendors.
  • Monitoring of work in progress
  • On-going product training and Development from time to time
  • Professionally trained operations team to Guide franchisees in their business
  • Opening events and on-going Promotions, New product launches and Advertisements
  • Exclusive Know How

For More information contact

franchisee.support@fivestarchicken.com | +91-9590818180

Sudharshan
Sudharshan@cp-india.com
CHENNAI, VELLORE,KANCHIPURAM,TIRUVALLUR

Mohanraj
mohanraj@cp-india.com
North & Central Chennai

Kathirvel
kathirvel@cp-india.com
COIMBATORE, SALEM , ERODE , TIRUPUR

Anoop
anoop@cp-india.com
COCHIN,THRISSUR

Sandeep
sandeep.sre@cp-india.com
MANGALORE,BANTWAL,PUTTUR,BELTANGADI,SULYA,KUNDAPUR,BHATKAL,KUMTA,ANKOLA, CALICUT,KASARGOD,KANNUR,GOA

Sundara
sundara@cp-india.com
BANGALORE, KOLAR,MALUR,DODDABALAPUR,SHIMOGA,CHITRADURGA,DAVANGERE

S.Sandosh Kumar
sandosh@cp-india.com